Building and Works Committee

Building & Works Committee

   1 the Vice-Chancellor Chairman
   2 Prof. A. K. Sachan, MNNIT Allahabad Member
   3 Prof. K. N. Uppadhya, IET Lucknow Member
   4 Prof. Rajeiv Keckar, Govt. College of Architecture, Lucknow Member
   5 Chief Engineer PWD Kanpur Member
   6 GM of the construction Agency working in HBTU Member
   7 Registrar Member
   8 Head Civil Engineering Member Secretary