Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur

Sr.	Degeee Sr. No.	Course Name	Branch Name	Enrollment No	Roll no.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Division	Photograph	Remark
1	MTECH/2023/000001	Master of Technology	Chemical Engineering	HBTU210202001	210202001	CHANDRIKA SENGAR	Shiv Singh Sengar	Anjali Singh	First Division with Honours		
2	MTECH/2023/000002	Master of Technology	Chemical Engineering	HBTU210202002	210202002	VAISHALI AJAY GIRI	AJAY TUKARAM GIRI	ANURADHA AJAY GIRI	First Division with Honours		
3	MTECH/2023/000003	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology- Food Technology	HBTU210207001	210207001	AYUSHI SINGH	MURARI SINGH	SUNITA SINGH	First Division with Honours		
4	MTECH/2023/000004	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology- Food Technology	HBTU210207007	210207007	SUMAIYA FATIMA	MOHD AFAQ	SHAHEDA PARVEEN	First Division with Honours		
5	MTECH/2023/000005	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology- Oil Technology	HBTU210210001	210210001	SMRITI DWIVEDI	VIJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI	SHALINI DWIVEDI	First Division with Honours		
6	MTECH/2023/000006	Master of Technology	Computer Aided Design-Mechanical Engineering	HBTU210204001	210204001	ABHAY DWIVEDI	KARUNA SHANKAR DWIVEDI	SUNITA DWIVEDI	First Division with Honours		
7	MTECH/2023/000007	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology-Paint Technology	HBTU210214002	210214002	AWANISH SINGH	JITENDRA SINGH	VIMLA DEVI	First Division with Honours		
8	MTECH/2023/000008	Master of Technology	Chemical Engineering	HBTU200202002	200202002	ANUJ BAGHEL	RAM PRAKASH	vaijanti	First Division		
9	MTECH/2023/000009	Master of Technology	Electronics and Communication Engineering	HBTU200205002	200205002	AKSHAT GUPTA	RAJ KUMAR GUPTA	GITA GUPTA	First Division		
10	MTECH/2023/000010	Master of Technology	Electronics and Communication Engineering	HBTU200205005	200205005	RIDHI BHATT	Girija Kishore Bhatt	Suman Bhatt	First Division with Honours		
11	MTECH/2023/000011	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206001	200206001	ADITYA KUMAR	BHUPENDRA SINGH	BRIJESH	First Division		
12	MTECH/2023/000012	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206003	200206003	APOORVA KUSHWAHA	ARUN KUMAR	SUNITA	First Division		
13	MTECH/2023/000013	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206005	200206005	KM MANSI	DHARM RAJ SINGH	SATYAVATI	First Division		
14	MTECH/2023/000014	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206006	200206006	PRIYANSHU DUBEY	VIJAY SHANKAR DUBEY	KIRAN DUBEY	First Division		
15	MTECH/2023/000015	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206007	200206007	PUSHPENDRA PRADEEP SAGAR	VIMAL PRADEEP SAGAR	GEETA NIM	First Division with Honours		
16	MTECH/2023/000016	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206008	200206008	RITURAJ SINGH	KAMLESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	REETI KUSHWAHA	First Division with Honours		

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur

Sr.	Degeee Sr. No.	Course Name	Branch Name	Enrollment No	Roll no.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Division	Photograph	Remark
17	MTECH/2023/000017	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206009	200206009	SACHIN KUMAR	SHIV VARAN SINGH	DROPTI DEVI	First Division		
18	MTECH/2023/000018	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206010	200206010	SAURABH RAO	PREM CHANDRA RAO	SAROJ RAO	First Division		
19	MTECH/2023/000019	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206011	200206011	SHARAD CHAUDHARY	KISHORI LAL	SUDHA CHAUDHARY	First Division		
20	MTECH/2023/000020	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206013	200206013	SHIVENDRA MANI TRIPATHI	RAKESH CHANDRA TRIPATHI	SUDHA TRIPATHI	First Division		
21	MTECH/2023/000021	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206014	200206014	SHRUTI DWIVEDI	KALYAN PRASAD DWIVEDI	MAMTA DWIVEDI	First Division with Honours		
22	MTECH/2023/000022	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206016	200206016	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	GIRISH KUMAR MISHRA	URMILA MISHRA	First Division		
23	MTECH/2023/000023	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206017	200206017	SYED DANISH ALI	Syed Waqar Ali	Shadma	First Division		
24	MTECH/2023/000024	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206019	200206019	VIKASH PAL	KALLURAM PAL	SHAYAMA DEVI	First Division		
25	MTECH/2023/000025	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206020	200206020	ARCHANGEL SINGH	MUHAR SINGH	BEENA SINGH	First Division		
26	MTECH/2023/000026	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206021	200206021	MANAS DANG	NEERAJ DANG	SANGEETA DANG	First Division with Honours		
27	MTECH/2023/000027	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU200206022	200206022	SHARDUL SINGH	SURESH SINGH	NEELAM SINGH	First Division with Honours		
28	MTECH/2023/000028	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU210206007	210206007	CHANDRA MOHAN	PRADEEP KUMAR	TARA DEVI	First Division		
29	MTECH/2023/000029	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU210206008	210206008	ALIYA ZAIDI	Late Abid Zaidi	Shadab Begum	First Division		
30	MTECH/2023/000030	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology- Food Technology	HBTU210207003	210207003	PRAGATI SRIVASTAVA	PREM KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	SOHINI SRIVASTAVA	First Division with Honours		
31	MTECH/2023/000031	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology- Food Technology	HBTU210207004	210207004	RUBY SINGH	Balveer Singh	Radha Singh	First Division with Honours		

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur

Sr.	Degeee Sr. No.	Course Name	Branch Name	Enrollment No	Roll no.	Name of Student	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Division	Photograph	Remark
32	MTECH/2023/000032	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology-Plastic Technology	HBTU210215001	210215001	AKASHDEEP SINGH	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	CHITRALEKHA SINGH	First Division with Honours		
33	MTECH/2023/000033	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology-Plastic Technology	HBTU210215002	210215002	BRIJESH KUMAR YADAV	Surymani Yadav	Geeta Devi	First Division with Honours		
34	MTECH/2023/000034	Master of Technology	Chemical Technology-Plastic Technology	HBTU210215003	210215003	MONISHA SRIVASTAVA	MANOJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	MEENU SRIVASTAVA	First Division with Honours		
35	MTECH/2023/000035	Master of Technology	Electronics and Communication Engineering	HBTU200205004	200205004	PRATEEK AGNIHOTRI	UMA SHANKER AGNIHOTRI	PREMA AGNIHOTRI	First Division		
36	MTECH/2023/000036	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU210206001	210206001	ANUJ SINGH	ANIL KUMAR	RAJSHREE	First Division		
37	MTECH/2023/000037	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU210206002	210206002	AWANTIKA DUBEY	ASHUTOSH DUBEY	SUMAN LATA DUBEY	First Division with Honours		
38	MTECH/2023/000038	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU210206003	210206003	GAURAV YADAV	SURESH YADAV	SUNITA DEVI	First Division		
39	MTECH/2023/000039	Master of Technology	Environmental Science and Engineering	HBTU210206005	210206005	RISHABH KATIYAR	JAGDEESH NARAYAN KATIYAR	SUNITA DEVI	First Division		