FACULTY LIST OF PHYSICS DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

S	Name	PAN No.	Qualificatio n	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. R.K. Shukla	AFPPS3955J	Ph.D.	Physics	Professor	15/02/1986	18/01/2015	Y	Regular	
2	Dr. S.K. Sharma	AWBPS3022R	Ph.D.	Physics	Associate Professor	01/02/2003	01/02/2015	Y	Regular	
3	Dr. Suresh Kumar Sharma	FHAPS8460N	Ph.D.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	
4	Dr. Alok Singh	CHXPS4253D	Ph.D.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	

FACULTY LIST OF PHYSICS DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificatio n	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	l Nature of	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. R.K. Shukla	AFPPS3955J	Ph.D.	Physics	Professor	15/02/1986	18/01/2015	Y	Regular	
2	Dr. S.K. Sharma	AWBPS3022R	Ph.D.	Physics	Associate Professor	01/02/2003	01/02/2015	Y	Regular	
3	Dr. Anjani Kumar		Ph.D.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
4	Dr. Priti Tiwari	ACNPT4665K	Ph.D.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
5	Dr. Ram Nath Agarwal	N	Ph.D.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	

FACULTY LIST OF PHYSICS DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificat ion	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	i Nainre oi	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. R.K. Shukla	AFPPS3955J	Ph.D.	Physics	Professor	15/02/1986	18/01/2015	Y	Regular	
2	Dr. S.K. Sharma	AWBPS3022R	Ph.D.	Physics	Associate Professor	01/02/2003	01/02/2015	Y	Regular	
3	Ms. Anjani Kumar		M.Tech.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	
4	Mr. Radhe Shyam Baghel		M.Tech.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2016		Y	Contract	

FACULTY LIST OF PHYSICS DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2015-16

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificat ion	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	l `
1	Prof. R.K. Shukla	AFPPS3955J	Ph.D.	Physics	Professor	15/02/1986	18/01/2015	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Ashok Kumar	ADCPK1496M	Ph.D.	Physics	Professor	27/07/1983	05/2003	Y	Regular	31/01/2016
3	Dr. S.K. Sharma	AWBPS3022R	Ph.D.	Physics	Associate Professor	01/02/2003	01/02/2015	Y	Regular	
4	Dr. A. K. Singh	AQFPS0097Q	Ph.D.	Physics	Associate Professor	10/04/1989	10/04/1999	Y	Regular	30/09/2015
5	Ms. Priti Tiwari		M.Tech.	Physics	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2015			Contract	