HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

FACULTY LIST OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificati on	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Onkar Singh	AJTPS1266Q	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	20/08/1999	19/01/2007	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Rajeev Gupta	AASPG4006C	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	16/05/1986	15/05/2005	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. S.K. Singhal	ABZPS0947Q	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	28/12/1987	09/07/2008	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. Anand Kumar	AFTPK4499R	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	05/10/1999	01/03/2011	Y	Regular	
5	Mr. Jitendra Bhaskar	AHRPB9180A	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor	24/01/2007	24/01/2007	Y	Regular	
6	Mr. R.K. Ambikesh	AFOPA1878D	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	28/02/2003		Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vinay Pratap Singh	AQKPS3948R	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	04/02/2003		Y	Regular	
8	Dr. S. K. S. Yadav	ABGPY3659L	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	19/01/2007		Y	Regular	
9	Mr. Saurabh Sangal	FBFPS3407G	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018		Y	Contract	
10	Mr. Vivek Guha	AYFPG6646R	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/09/2018		Y	Contract	
11	Mr. Deepak Singh	FDYPS2639F	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	12/10/2018		Y	Contract	
12	Mr. Manoj Singh Patel	CAYPP9549R	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	
13	Mr. Naman Kumar Bajpai	ATTPB2393K	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	_
14	Ms. Versa Nigam	AJRPN0438M	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	23/07/2018		Y	Contract	