HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualificatio n	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Onkar Singh	AJTPS1266Q	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	20/08/1999	19/01/2007	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Rajeev Gupta	AASPG4006C	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	16/05/1986	15/05/2005	Y	Regular	
3	Prof. S.K. Singhal	ABZPS0947Q	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	28/12/1987	09/07/2008	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. Anand Kumar	AFTPK4499R	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	05/10/1999	01/03/2011	Y	Regular	
5	Mr. Jitendra Bhaskar	AHRPB9180A	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor	24/01/2007	24/01/2007	Y	Regular	
6	Mr. R.K. Ambikesh	AFOPA1878D	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	28/02/2003		Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vinay Pratap Singh	AQKPS3948R	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	04/02/2003		Y	Regular	
8	Dr. S. K. S. Yadav	ABGPY3659L	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	19/01/2007		Y	Regular	
9	Dr. Gaurav Bartarya	AGKPB5809N	Ph.D.	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor	15/02/2007		Y	Regular	27/07/2017
10	Mr. Adarsh Kumar		M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
11	Mr. Ankit Dwivedi	BUWPD2787C	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
12	Ms. Monika Srivastava	CHDPS1480A	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
13	Mr. Prashant Tripathi	AHCPT0731C	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
14	Ms. Priyanka Katiyar	BFMPK6471B	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	
15	Mr. Shayam Sunder	CSXPS2464R	M.Tech.	Mechanical Engineering	Contractual Faculty	Aug 2017		Y	Contract	