Office of the Dean of Academic Affairs Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur

Schedule for Written Examination for Admission to M.Sc. Programmes

Written Examinations for Admission to various M.Sc. programmes are scheduled on August 21, 2022 as per following schedule:

All M.Sc. Programmes

Date: August 21, 2022 (Sunday)

Written Examination	:	10:30 AM to 12:00 AM
Venue	:	G1 to G7 (University Main Building)

Important instructions

Candidates must carry with them blue ink ball point pen. Candidates are allowed to use non-programmable calculator in Written Examination.

Candidates should carry a copy of Application form and Aadhar Card (Mandatory).

All the candidates appearing for Written Examination are required to be present in the Academic Section of the University at 09:30 AM on August 21, 2022.

For sitting arrangement, the Application Number received at the time of registration will be treated as roll number.

Coordinator, Admissions - 2022

ADMISSION TO M.Sc. PROGRAMMES 2022-23

LIST OF REGISTERED CANDIDATES ELIGIBLE FOR M.Sc. (NON JAM) WRITTEN EXAMINATION

Sr No	Department	Specialization	Application No	Name of Student's	Father's Name	Whether Registration Fee Paid
1	Chemistry	Chemical Sciences	HBTU22104972721	Aishwarya Singh	Mahendra Pratap Singh	Yes
2	Chemistry	Chemical Sciences	HBTU22104971498	Kashish Pal	Dileep Kumar	Yes
3	Chemistry	Chemical Sciences	HBTU22104972775	Nitish Yadav	Mahendra Pratap Singh Yadav	Yes
4	Chemistry	Chemical Sciences	HBTU22104971536	Raj Shree Rajbhar	Kamlesh Kumar	Yes
5	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105071560	Aditya Kumar Ojha	Vijay Kumar Ojha	Yes
6	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105071564	Ankit Singh	Manish Singh	Yes
7	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105072708	Divyang Nayak	Sanjay Nayak	Yes
8	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105072748	Gungun Agnihotri	Yogesh Agnihotri	Yes
9	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105071691	Suman Chauhan	Vijay Chauhan	Yes
10	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105071459	Rhitik Shukla	Alok Shukla	Yes
11	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105071453	Tushar Tiwari	Bipin Kumar Tiwari	Yes
12	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105071616	Vaibhav Dixit	Satya Prakash	Yes
13	Mathematics	Mathematics & Data Science	HBTU22105072762	Ankit Dwivedi	Ramratan Dwivedi	Yes

Remark: The candidates has serial no. 10 (Mr. Rhitik Shukla), 11 (Tushar Tiwari) and 12 (Vaibhav Dixit) has claimed eligibility for JAM Score. But the JAM score are less than CUT-OFF Marks in their category as per score card. Hence, they will be treated as NON-JAM. They are required to appear in Written Examination.