PhD ADMISSION 2020-21 LIST OF PhD CANDIDATES WHO SUBMITTED ANNUAL ACADEMIC FEES FOR SESSION 2020-21

Sr No	Department	Status	Application No	Student name	Father Name	Annual Admission Fees
1	Chemical Engineering	Full Time	HBTU20532632	SHIVANGI NIGAM	SUSHIL KUMAR	Deposited
2	Physics	Full Time	HBTU20530334189	NIDHI TALWAR	RAJ KUMAR ARORA	Deposited
3	Civil Engineering	Full Time	HBTU2052903094	SHREYA JADON	SUNIL KUMAR	Deposited
4	Civil Engineering	Part Time	HBTU20629806239	MUKESH PANDE	SHRI JAGDISH CHANDRA PANDE	Deposited
5	Civil Engineering	Part Time	HBTU206288713	ABHISHEK DIXIT	VISHNU DUTT DIXIT	Deposited
6	Civil Engineering	Part Time	HBTU20621002091	PIYUSH DWIVEDI	RAM ASHREY DWIVEDI	Deposited
7	Civil Engineering	Full Time	HBTU20529631080	SUMANT KUMAR SINGH	MANGALA PRASAD SINGH	Deposited
8	Mathematics	Full Time	HBTU2053158337	BHAWINI PRASAD	C. S. PRASAD	Deposited
9	Food Technology	Part Time	HBTU20671473114	ANJALI SRIVASTAVA	RAMANAND SRIVASTAVA	Deposited
10	Food Technology	Full Time	HBTU20575076288	ANUBHUTI TRIPATHI	RAM ANUJ TRIPATHI	Deposited
11	Computer Science & Engineering	Full Time	HBTU20546003132	ABHISHEK AGNIHOTRI	SURENDRA AGNIHOTRI	Deposited
12	Computer Science & Engineering	Full Time	HBTU20549133147	SHIVANI AWASTHI	UDAI SHANKER TIWARI	Deposited
13	Computer Science & Engineering	Part Time	HBTU20648536238	ABHISHEK BAJPAI	RAJENDRA PRASAD BAJPAI	Deposited
14	Computer Science & Engineering	Full Time	HBTU20545201060	AMIT SETH	CHANDRA LAL SETH	Deposited
15	Mechanical Engineering	Full Time	HBTU205104006251	ANKITA SINGH	BIRENDRA SINGH	Deposited
16	Mechanical Engineering	Part Time	HBTU206107903149	RAVINDRA KUMAR AMBIKESH	SHIV NATH RAM	Deposited

