HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST OF OIL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appointment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. R. K. Trivedi	AAVPT6357L	Professor	Permanent (After retirement in January – 2020, Joined as Visiting Professor from September - 2021)	1985	36	Yes
Dr. V. K. Tyagi	AAGPT3567R	Professor	Permanent	1988	34	Yes
Dr. P. K. S. Yadav	AAZPY8798A	Associate Professor	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
Dr. Vineeta Gautam	BFRPG0744N	Assistant Professor	Permanent	2022	0	Yes
Mr. Gaurav Singh	FQUPS8724N	Assistant Professor	Permanent	2022	0	Yes
Mr. P. C. Gupta	AVNPG2185N	Guest Faculty	Temporary	2010	10	Yes
Mr. H. S. Sharma	AFKPS3514C	Guest Faculty	Temporary	2016	6	Yes
Mr. Sameer Singh	DDFPS5455G	Guest Faculty	Temporary	2021	0	Yes