HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST OF OIL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appointment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. R. K. Trivedi	AAVPT6357L	Professor	Oil Technology	Permanent	1985	36
Dr. V. K. Tyagi	AAGPT3567R	Professor	Oil Technology	Permanent	1988	34
Dr. P. K. S. Yadav	AAZPY8798A	Associate Professor	Oil Technology	Permanent	2003	19
Mr. H. S. Sharma	AFKPS3514C	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2016	5
Mr. D. N. Tewari	AAUPT5395D	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2017	3
Mr. Rajesh Km. Srivastava	ACAPS5668O	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2014	3
Mr. S. S. Raghav	ABPPR0958L	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2018	1
Mr. S. C. Mishra	АННРМ0277Н	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology		2017	2