HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02 FACULTY LIST OF OIL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

				Year of		Is the teacher still serving the
	PAN			appointment	Total years of	institution/If not last year of the
Name of the Full-		Designation	Nature of appointment		Experience in the	service of Faculty to the Institution
time teacher			(Against Sanctioned post,		same institution	
			temporary, permanent)			
Dr. V. K. Tyagi	AAGPT3567R	Professor	Oil Technology	Permanent	1988	34
Dr. P. K. S. Yadav	AAZPY8798A	Assistant	Oil Technology	Permanent	2003	19
		Professor				
Mr. H. S. Sharma	AFKPS3514C	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2016	5
Mr. D. N. Tewari	AAUPT5395D	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2017	4
Mr. Rajesh Km.	ACAPS5668O	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2014	4
Srivastava						
Mr. S. S. Raghav	ABPPR0958L	Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2018	2
Dr. Vivek Kumar		Guest Faculty	Oil Technology	Temporary	2020	1