Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designatio n	Name of the Department	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appoint ment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Yaduvir Singh	AGEPS3763N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2013	9	Yes
J.K.Dwivedi	AGAPD4393D	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
C.N. Singh	ATTPS7226E	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
Dr. Archana Singh	ARSPS5227N	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
Jameel Ahamad	AFLPA3737Q	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
Dr. Sanjiv Kumar	AUGPK0235K	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
Dr. Anita Tripathi		Guest Faculty	EED	Temporary	2017	1	No
Mr. Ankit Srivastava	CVYPS1449P	Guest Faculty	EED	Temporary	2017	1	No
Ms. Shivani Dwivedi		Guest Faculty	EED	Temporary	2017	1	No

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designatio n	Name of the Department	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appoint ment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Yaduvir Singh	AGEPS3763N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2013	9	Yes
J.K.Dwivedi	AGAPD4393D	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
C.N. Singh	ATTPS7226E	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
Dr. Archana Singh	ARSPS5227N	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
Jameel Ahamad	AFLPA3737Q	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
Dr. Sanjiv Kumar	AUGPK0235K	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
Mr. Abhishek Mishra	BCMPM9932L	Guest Faculty	EED	Temporary	2018	1	No
Mr. Ankit Srivastava	CVYPS1449P	Guest Faculty	EED	Temporary	2018	1	No

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designatio n	Name of the Department	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appoint ment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
----------------------------------	-----	-----------------	---------------------------	--	----------------------------	---	---

Dr. Yaduvir Singh	AGEPS3763N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2013	9	Yes
		Associate					
J.K.Dwivedi	AGAPD4393D	Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
		Associate					
C.N. Singh	ATTPS7226E	Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
		Assistant					
Dr. Archana Singh	ARSPS5227N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
		Assistant					
Jameel Ahamad	AFLPA3737Q	Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
		Assistant	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
Dr. Sanjiv Kumar	AUGPK0235K	Professor	EED	rennalient	2007	15	Tes
		Guest	EED	Tomporary	2018	1	No
Udit Kumar Singh	KQVPS2208M	Faculty	EED	Temporary	2018	1	NO
		Guest	EED	Tomporary	2018	1	No
Indrajeet Pal	BKEPP7217B	Faculty	EED	Temporary	2018	1	INU

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designatio n	Name of the Department	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appoint ment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Yaduvir Singh	AGEPS3763N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2013	9	Yes
J.K.Dwivedi	AGAPD4393D	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
C.N. Singh	ATTPS7226E	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes

		Assistant					
Dr. Archana Singh	ARSPS5227N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
		Assistant					
Jameel Ahamad	AFLPA3737Q	Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
		Assistant					
Dr. Sanjiv Kumar	AUGPK0235K	Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
		Guest		Tomporem			
Udit Kumar Singh	KQVPS2208M	Faculty	EED	Temporary	2018	1	No
		Guest		Tomporary			
Prashant Pandey	BHVPP3659R	Faculty	EED	Temporary	2018	1	No

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designatio n	Name of the Department	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appoint ment	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Yaduvir Singh	AGEPS3763N	Professor	EED	Permanent	2013	9	Yes
J.K.Dwivedi	AGAPD4393D	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
C.N. Singh	ATTPS7226E	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
Dr. C. B. Vishwakarma	ADXPV1778L	Associate Professor	EED	Permanent	2022	0	Yes
Dr. Archana Singh	ARSPS5227N	Assistant Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes

		Assistant					
Jameel Ahamad	AFLPA3737Q	Professor	EED	Permanent	2003	19	Yes
		Assistant					
Dr. Sanjiv Kumar	AUGPK0235K	Professor	EED	Permanent	2007	15	Yes
		Assistant					
Dr. Afroz Alam		Professor	EED	Permanent	2022	0	Yes
		Guest	EED	Tommonomy			
Sundram Mishra	GLKPM4602P	Faculty		Temporary	2018	1	No
		Guest	EED	Tommonomy			
Saumya Shukla	FCSPS3243E	Faculty		Temporary	2018	1	No
		Guest	EED	Tomorowa			
Prashant Kumar	BCQPK6481A	Faculty		Temporary	2018	1	Yes
		Guest	EED	Tomorom			
Prashant Pandey	BHVPP3659R	Faculty		Temporary	2018	1	No
		Guest	EED	Tommonomy			
Govind Kant Mishra	AXWPM1478P	Faculty		Temporary	2018	1	No