## **Faculty List for Session 2021-22**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of the Full-time teacher | PAN        | Designation         | Name of the<br>Department | Nature of<br>appointment<br>(Against<br>Sanctioned post,<br>temporary,<br>permanent) | Year of<br>appointme<br>nt | Is the teacher<br>still serving the<br>institution/If<br>not last year of<br>the service of<br>Faculty to the<br>Institution |
|------------|-------------------------------|------------|---------------------|---------------------------|--|----------------------------|--|
| 1          | Dr. Krishna Raj               | ABVPR5359K | Professor           | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | 2007                       | Yes  |
| 2          | Dr. Rachna Asthana            | AAMPA8737C | Professor           | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | 1991                       | On Lien  |
| 3          | Dr. Manoj Shukla              | AXGPS6540J | Professor           | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | 2007                       | On Lien  |
| 4          | Dr. Rajani Bisht              | AAQPB1747F | Professor           | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | 1999                       | Yes  |
| 5          | Dr. Ashok K Shankhwar         | ABZPS7952D | Professor           | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | 1996                       | Yes  |
| 6          | Dr. Ashutosh Singh            | AQAPS9385G | Professor           | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | 1999                       | Yes  |
| 7          | Dr Nand Kishore               | AHLPC1188R | Assistant Professor | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | Dec-21                     | Yes  |
| 8          | Dr. Kumar Gaurav              | ATUPG0279N | Assistant Professor | Electronics Engg          | Permanent  | Dec-21                     | Yes  |
| 9          | Dr. Manish Kumar Singh        | EDFPS2280J | Guest Faculty       | Electronics Engg          | Temporary  | 2018                       | Yes  |
| 10         | Dr. Suman Kumar Mitra         | CEAPM738A  | Guest Faculty       | Electronics Engg          | Temporary  | 2018                       | No,2022  |
| 11         | Dharmendra Kumar Singh        | ENWPS963D  | Guest Faculty       | Electronics Engg          | Temporary  | 2018                       | No, 2022   |
| 12         | Dr. Preeti Agarwal Mittal     | AKCPA3134D | Guest Faculty       | Electronics Engg.         | Contractual  | 2013                       | Yes  |
| 13         | Dr. Balmukand Mani Tripathi   | AFJPT0931Q | Guest Faculty       | Electronics Engg          | Contractual  | 2021                       | No, 2021   |
| 14         | Ms. Priyanka Agarwal          | BZQPB0924A | Guest Faculty       | Electronics Engg          | Contractual  | 2021                       | Yes  |