Faculty List for Session 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Name of the Department	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Year of appointme nt	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
1	Dr. Krishna Raj	ABVPR5359K	Professor	Electronics Engg	Permanent	2007	Yes
2	Dr. Rachna Asthana	AAMPA8737C	Professor	Electronics Engg	Permanent	1991	On Lien
3	Dr. ManojShukla	AXGPS6540J	Professor	Electronics Engg	Permanent	2007	On Lien
4	Dr. Rajani Bisht	AAQPB1747F	Professor	Electronics Engg	Permanent	1999	Yes
5	Dr. Ashok K Shankhwar	ABZPS7952D	Professor	Electronics Engg	Permanent	1996	Yes
6	Dr. Ashutosh Singh	AQAPS9385G	Professor	Electronics Engg	Permanent	1999	Yes
7	Dr. Manish Kumar Singh	EDFPS2280J	NPIU Faculty	Electronics Engg	Temporary	2018	Yes
8	Dr. Suman Kumar Mitra	CEAPM7381A	NPIU Faculty	Electronics Engg	Temporary	2018	Yes
9	Mr. Partha Saha	DCLPS1710M	NPIU Faculty	Electronics Engg	Temporary	2018	No, 2021
10	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	ENWPS9636D	NPIU Faculty	Electronics Engg	Temporary	2018	Yes
11	Ms. Nayanica Srivastava	DKCPS2503B	NPIU Faculty	Electronics Engg	Temporary	2018	No, 2021
12	Dr. Kumar Gaurav	ATUPG0279N	Guest Faculty	Electronics Engg	Contractual	2020	Yes
13	Dr. Preeti Agarwal Mittal	AKCPA3134D	Guest Faculty	Electronics Engg	Contractual	2020	Yes
14	Dr. Deo Chandra Jaiswal	ANBPJ9448H	Guest Faculty	Electronics Engg	Contractual	2020	Yes