## कार्यालय—कुलसचिव हरकोर्ट बटलर प्राविधिक विश्वविद्यालय,

## कानपुर–208002

संख्याः 3/0 /अदम/जी०ए०/विविध/2025

दिनांकः मई 30, 2025

98

## ः कार्यालय—ज्ञापः

मा० कुलपति महोदय के आदेशानुसार विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम—2016 की धारा 32(1) के अन्तर्गत विश्वविद्यालय रिसर्च एण्ड डेवलपमेन्ट परिषद का निम्नवत गठन किया जाता है :—

Sr.	Details of the Member	Position in the	Remarks (Provision as
No.		<b>R&amp;D</b> Council	per HBTU Act 2016)
1.	Vice Chancellor (By Designation)	Chairman	As per the HBTU Act
	HBTU, Kanpur		2016
	Email: vc@hbtu.ac.in		
2.	Dean, CEIQA (By Designation)	Member	One Dean nominated by
	HBTU, Kanpur		the Academic Council
	Email: deanceiqa@hbtu.ac.in		
3.	Prof. Rajesh Verma,	Member	One Teacher involved in
	Mechanical Engineering Department		research nominated by the
	HBTU, Kanpur		Vice Chancellor
	Phone: 8400444068		
4.	Prof. Amey Karkare	Member	Professor from
	Computer Science & Engineering		State/National level
	Department		Research Institution
	IIT, Kanpur		approved by the Executive
	Phone: 0512-2597520		Council
	Email: karkare@iitk.ac.in		
5.	Prof. Ashish Yadav	Member	Professor from
	Department of Electrical Engineering		State/National level
	MNNIT, Prayagraj (UP)		Research Institution
	Email: <u>asheesh@mnnit.ac.in</u>		approved by the Executive
	Mobile: 9455133600		Council
6.	Mr. R.K. Jalan	Member	Person from industry,
	Ex-Chairman, CLE, E-56, Panki Site-3		commerce or professional
	Panki Industrial Area,		bodies approved by the
	Kanpur-208022		Executive Council
_	Mobile: 9839031227		
7.	Mr. M. D. Mathur	Member	Person from industry,
	MD Farelabs, L-17/3 DLF, Phase-2		commerce or professional
	IFFCO Chauk, MG Marg,		bodies approved by the
	Gurugram-122002		Executive Council
	Mobile: 9312664533		

## Research & Development Council Demarks (Provision

X

8.	Mr. Madhup Agarwal, Technical Head, IndiaMART InterMESH Limited, 6th Floor, Tower 2, Assotech Business Cresterra, Plot No. 22, Sector-135, Noida – 201305, Mobile: 9711000454	Member	Person from industry, commerce or professional bodies approved by the Executive Council
9.	Mr. Vivek Gupta Scientist-F, Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region (MoDONER), Informatics Division, NIC, Delhi Email: hod-mdoner@nic.in Mobile: 9415153682, 9968685959 Phone: 011-24305873	Member	Person from industry, commerce or professional bodies approved by the Executive Council
10.	Prof. Bhola Nath Professor & Head, Community and Family Medicine, AIIMS Raibareily Email: <u>bholanath2001@gmail.com</u> Mobile: 9451802690	Member	Person from industry, commerce or professional bodies approved by the Executive Council Person from industry
11.	Dean, Research & Development (By Designation) HBTU, Kanpur Email: <u>dord@hbtu.ac.in</u>	Member	Member-Secretary



- - 2. समस्त अधिष्ठाता/विभागाध्यक्ष/अनुभाग प्रभारी/परीक्षा नियंत्रक/वित्त नियंत्रक/कार्यशालाधीक्षक / पुस्तकालाध्यक्ष / चिकित्साधिकारी, एच0बी0टी0यू0, कानपुर।
  - 3. परिषद के अध्यक्ष एवं समस्त सदस्य-गण, एच0बी0टी0यू0, कानपुर।
  - 4. कुलसचिव कार्यालय, एच0बी0टी0यू0, कानपुर।
  - 5. सिस्टम मैनेजर, एच0बी0टी0यू0, कानपुर।
  - 6. गार्ड फाइल।