Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000303	ADITYA KUMAR	SALIL KUMAR
2	SMT0000194	KAJAL CHANDRA	ISHWAR DEEN CHANDRA
3	SMT0000299	PAWAN KUMAR	DHARM SINGH
4	SMT0000262	RAHUL MISHRA	RAJENDRA PRASAD MISHRA
5	SMT0000211	TANMAY SINGH	KAMLESH SINGH

Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Electrical Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000288	NEERAJ	FATEH CHANDRA
2	SMT0000297	SAURABH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	SUKH PAL
3	SMT0000325	VIKAS VERMA	HARNARAYAN VERMA
4	SMT0000317	VIVEK MISHRA	RAMA SHANKAR MISHRA

Department of Electronics Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000208	INDRJEET	MITHAI LAL
2	SMT0000241	REKHA JAGGA	SOHAN LAL JAGGA

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Engineering

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000274	ANUPAM	RAM NATH
2	SMT0000287	ASEEM KUMAR MISHRA	AKHILESH MISHRA
3	SMT0000270	CHHAVI MISHRA	LATE JAY CHANDRA MISHRA
4	SMT0000300	JITENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN	RAM NARESH SINGH
5	SMT0000181	MANSI SINGH	SATENDRA SINGH TOMAR
6	SMT0000327	MOHD OWAIS KHAN	MOHD LALLAN KHAN
7	SMT0000249	NEERJA SHARMA	ARVIND SHARMA
8	SMT0000271	NEHARIKA NISHAD	SURESH CHANDRA NISHAD
9	SMT0000284	PRAVEEN KUMAR	BANWARI LAL
10	SMT0000209	PRAVEEN SINGH RAJPUT	MR.SURENDRA SINGH RAJPUT
11	SMT0000245	PRIYANKA TIWARI	ANIL KUMAR TIWARI
12	SMT0000217	RAJENDRA PRASAD	AYODHYA PRASAD
13	SMT0000137	REETA	NEUR PRASAD
14	SMT0000283	RIYA KHARE	PRAMOD KUMAR KHARE
15	SMT0000179	SABIYA FATIMA	MOHD FAROOQ
16	SMT0000321	SHANU GAURA	PRADEEP KUMAR
17	SMT0000206	SHIV KUMAR RATHOUR	LATE RAJA RAM RATHOUR

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000239	ABHISHEK KUMAR SAROJ	SHYAM LAL
2	SMT0000322	BRIJ BHOOSHAN YADAV	ARUN KUMAR YADAV
3	SMT0000237	GAURAV PRATAP SINGH	KAUSHAL KISHOR SINGH
4	SMT0000229	HARSHIT KUMAR SHUKLA	RAJ KUMAR SHUKLA
5	SMT0000180	KESHAV GUPTA	SURESH KUMAR GUPTA
6	SMT0000308	MADHAVI SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
7	SMT0000273	RAHUL VISHWAKARMA	PRADEEP KUMAR VISHWAKARMA
8	SMT0000178	SHIVENDRA SINGH	RAMKISHOR SINGH
9	SMT0000242	SURAJ BHAN SINGH YADAV	GANGA SINGH
10	SMT0000269	VARUN CHHABRA	BHISHAM KUMAR
11	SMT0000186	YOGENDRA KUMAR	HARISH CHANDRA

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Chemical Technology

Department of Biochemical Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000264	AKANKSHA KESWANI	SONU KESWANI

Department of Chemical Engineering

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000216	ADARSH DWIVEDI	RAMAKANT DWIVEDI
2	SMT0000230	ADITI	ANOOP KUMAR
3	SMT0000267	MRIGANK CHABRA	RAJENDRA CHHABRA
4	SMT0000275	NAMRATA PAL	VINOD KUMAR PAL
5	SMT0000258	PINKI YADAV	JAMUNA PRASAD YADAV

Department of Food Technology

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000251	ABHISHEK YADAV	LATE SUDHEER KUMAR YADAV
2	SMT0000302	RAHUL CHAUDHARY	SHRI PREM KUMAR CHAUDHARY
3	SMT0000265	SURAJ KUMAR	SITA RAM GUPTA
4	SMT0000203	VISHWA VIJAY RAJ PRASAD	LAXMAN PRASAD

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Chemical Technology

Department of Leather Technology

SL. No.		NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000204	KRITIKA VAGMI	BIMLENDRA KUMAR SINGH
2	SMT0000225	NARENDRA SINGH	MAHENDRA SINGH

Department of Oil Technology

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000244	PRAKHAR GUPTA	PRAVEEN GUPTA
2	SMT0000263	SAMEER SINGH	LT. SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH
3	SMT0000250	SMRITI DWIVEDI	LATE VIJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI

Department of Paint Technology

SL. No.		NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000326	SAHEJ DHEER	KAMAL KISHORE DHEER

Department of Plastic Technology

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000255	MAUSAM KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR
2	SMT0000218	PRABHAT PANDEY	DINESH PANDEY

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Basic and Applied Science

Department of Chemistry

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000215	GEETA SRIVASTAVA	ONKAR SAHAY SRIVASTAVA
2	SMT0000259	HARSH SINGH CHAUHAN	SATENDRA KUMAR
3	SMT0000260	MANSI SRIVASTAVA	SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
4	SMT0000193	SHIVANI SRIVASTAVA	KESHAV PRASAD SRIVASTAVA
5	SMT0000246	VAISHALI	RAM GOPAL

Department of Physics

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000272	ANKITA PANDEY	KAMLESH PANDEY
2	SMT0000323	KARAN UPADHYAY	ANIL UPADHYAY
3	SMT0000192	LAKSHYA	YOGESHWAR PRASAD
4	SMT0000210	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	RAM SINGH

Department of Mathematics

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000228	LATA PANDEY	PURAN CHAND PANDEY
2	SMT0000202	MANISH KUMAR	NAND LAL SHARMA
3	SMT0000306	VISHAL DIXIT	SHYAM MUNI DIXIT

Harcourt Butler Technical University, Kanpur-02 Admission to PhD Program in Winter Session 2024-2025 List of Provisionaly Eligible Candidates for University Entrance Test School of Enetreprenurship and Management

SL. No.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	NAME OF FATHER
1	SMT0000221	AQSA KHALID	KHALID HUSSAIN
2	SMT0000304	ASHISH KUMAR SHUKLA	RAM SAGAR SHUKLA
3	SMT0000290	AVINASH PANDEY	S.K.PANDEY
4	SMT0000314	KIRTI SHUKLA	ARUN KUMAR SHUKLA
5	SMT0000253	KRITI SHUKLA	DHIRENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA
6	SMT0000235	PRAKHAR MISHRA	SUNIL MISHRA
7	SMT0000207	RITIKA CHAURASIYA	JAGDISH CHAURASIYA
8	SMT0000305	RIYA GUPTA	SANJAY GUPTA
9	SMT0000254	RUBY YADAV	NAYAN SINGH
10	SMT0000182	SHADMA ARIF	MOHD ARIF
11	SMT0000252	SHREYA SHARMA	SUDHIR KUMAR SHARMA
12	SMT0000233	TANU SHARMA	RAM GOPAL SHARMA

Department of Management Studies