## HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

## FACULTY LIST OF PLASTIC TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

Sl. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor /Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1	Prof. Reena Singhal	ABZPS7946R	Ph.D.	Plastic Technology	Professor	07.04.1989	28/12/2006	Y	Regular	-
2	Prof. Deepak Srivastava	ABZPS7953C	Ph.D.	Plastic Technology	Professor	31.10.1992	31/10/2009	Y	Regular	-
3	Prof. Indira Nagam	ABFPN9907R	Ph.D.	Plastic Technology	Professor	09.10.1995	09/10/2012	Y	Regular	-
4	Dr. Soma Banerjee	AVMPB3427B	Ph.D.	Polymer Sc. & Technology	Assistant Professor	09.06.2022	-	Y	Regular	-
5	Ashish Agarwal	AB0PA5083G	M. Tech.	Engineering & Technology	Guest faculty	01.09.2020	-	Y	Contractual	-
6	Abhishek Bajpai	FMLPB0516E	M. Tech.	Chemical Engineering	Guest faculty	01.09.2020	-	N	Contractual	31.01.22